Current Students
Current Events.

12>>
<iframe src="https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?height=600&amp;wkst=1&amp;bgcolor=%23FFFFFF&amp;src=sunrisechristian.org_f69eaqesrs82jmfab8thaen68o%40group.calendar.google.com&amp;color=%232952A3&amp;src=sunrisechristian.org_225v6uslvenv776vlun5apq6a4%40group.calendar.google.com&amp;color=%236B3304&amp;src=sunrisechristian.org_7qk17r74hbvprbjcgserlg1hkg%40group.calendar.google.com&amp;color=%23B1365F&amp;ctz=America%2FChicago" style=" border-width:0 " width="940" height="800" frameborder="0" scrolling="yes"></iframe>

An enrollment fee must be paid when re-enrolling to SCA. The enrollment fee is $100.00 before June 1st and after that date the enrollment fee is $200.00.  If the enrollment fee is paid by May 1st for current families, a $50.00 credit will be applied towards the book fee.  If for any reason, your child is not approved for re-admission, the entire enrollment fee will be refunded to you.  If your child is accepted but you choose not to attend, the fee becomes nonrefundable.

12>>

Student GradeBook  

Upcoming

  • SAT Week - April 9-13
  • Teacher In-Service (No School) - Apr 16 
  • Career Day - Apr 19
  • Band Concert - May 1
  • Choir Concert - May 7
  • Orchestra Concert - May 8 
  • HS Cheerleading Tryouts - May 9-10
  • Last Day for Seniors - May 11
  • Last Day for High School - May 17
  • Senior Graduation - May 18

Baseball

  • Baseball vs. Veritas - Sat, Apr 14, 12:30-3:30pm
  • Baseball vs. WAHAA - Tue, Apr 17, 3:30-5:30pm
  • Baseball vs. St. Mary's - Sat, Apr 21, 12:30-3:30pm
  • Baseball @ HCAA Tournament - Fri, Apr 27, 1-3pm
  • Baseball @ St. Mary's - Mon, Apr 30, 4:30-7:30pm

Track

  • HS Track @ Shocker Pre-State Challenge - Thu, Apr 12, 10:30-11:30am
  • HS Track @ Shocker Pre-State Challenge - Fri, April 13, 10:30-11:30am 
  • HS Track @ Halstead - Fri, Apr 20, 2:30-5:30pm
  • HS Track @ Garden Plain - Mon, Apr 23, 3:30-4:30pm
  • HS Track @ Cheney - Fri, Apr 27, 4-5pm
  • HS Track @ Hesston Invitational - Thu, May 3, 3:30-4:30pm
  • HS Track & Field @ Veritas Invitational - Sat, May 5

Softball

  • Softball @ Lincoln High - Fri, Apr 13, 3-6pm 
  • Softball vs Sylvan Lucas Unified - Tue, Apr 17, 2-5pm
  • Softball vs. North - Thu, Apr 26, 4-7pm 
  • Softball vs. Tyro Christian - Mon, Apr 30, 3:30-6pm

Girls Soccer 

  • HS Soccer vs. Daniel Christian - Fri, Apr 13, 4:30-5:30pm 
  • HS Soccer @ Classical School - Mon, Apr 16, 5:30-6:30pm
  • HS Soccer vs. West - Thu, Apr 19, 5-6pm 
  • HS Soccer vs. Classical - Mon, Apr 23, 5:30-6:30pm 
  • HS Soccer @ NW JV Tournament - Fri, Apr 27-Sat, Apr 28. 5:30pm
  • HS Soccer @ West High JV - Thu, May 3, 5-6pm 

Golf

  • Golf @ Lake Shawnee Invitational - Fri, Apr 13, 1-5pm 
  • Golf @ KCAA Tournament - Thu, Apr 19, 12-1pm 
  • Golf @ WAHAA Invitational - Tue, Apr 24, 2-6pm 
  • Golf @ Newton JV Tournament - Fri, May 4- 9:30am-1pm